Pet Care & News | Best Friends Pet SuperCentre

Pet Care & News

Best Friends, The Best in Pet Care

Thursday 26th March - Sunday 29th March, 2020 

20% OFF Prescription Diets

Thursday 27th February - Sunday 1st March, 2020 

20% OFF Super Premium Dog & Cat food including 

Save up to 30% OFF your favourite BIG brands

BIG Brand Sale - Thursday 20th - Sunday 23rd February, 2020

30% OFF
Big 5
Optimum 
FuzzYard
ROGZ

Hill's February Flash sale 
Starts Monday 10th February | ends Sunday 16th February

Includes these great brands

 HILL’S  SCIENCE DIET  LIFESTAGE 12KG DOG FOOD for ONLY $99

 HILL’S  SCIENCE DIET  3.17KG – 4KG CAT & KITTEN FOOD for ONLY $50

20% OFF Natural Food brands 
Starts Thursday 6th February | ends Sunday 9th February

Includes these great brands

Feline Fiesta 
Thursday 30th January  - Sunday 2nd February, 2020

30% Selected OFF Cat Litter 
Rufus & Coco Wee Kitty
Breeders Choice 30L
Kitter 15kg
Trouble & Trix
Scoop Free Litter Tray & Accessories 

Thursday 23rd - Sunday 26th January, 2020

20% OFF BIG Bag Sale Offers 

Best Friends 12 days of Christmas
Friday 13th December – Tuesday 24th December 
 
Stay tuned for new offer revealed daily 
Spin, donate and WIN with our charity lucky dip happening in store from Friday 13th – Tuesday 24th December. 
 
Donate $2 with any transaction for your chance to pick a mystery ball from the tombola and win a prize. Everyone WINS and more importantly your $2 will go straight to your store’s local partnered shelter. 
 
We are hoping to raise as many funds as we can to help pets in shelters have a special Christmas and happy & healthy start to 2020. So let’s get spinning & raise some money!
 

Christmas is a wonderful time of the year and while we love spoiling our own pets however there are plenty of pets in shelters who are far less fortunate. 

Every year during the month of December, Best Friends aims to raise much needed funds for local shelters. We have a Christmas gift tree set up in every store with all donations going to their local nominated shelter.  

All shelters are so grateful for any type of donation including cash, food, product or Pet e-cash gift cards. Let’s dig deep and help a best friend in need this Christmas.

Pages