Macgregor Store | Best Friends Pet SuperCentre

Best Friends Macgregor Pet Care Supercentre

Best Friends, The Best in Pet Care

Welcome to Best Friends Macgregor

My name is Mark and I’m the Store General Manager of Best Friends in Macgregor.  We’re very happy to bring the best in pet care to the Macgregor and Mount Gravatt area!  We have everything under one roof including services like our 7 day Grooming Salon, Puppy Pre-School, and full service veterinary clinic Our Vet.  We are a passionate group of people who care for and love all pets, from cats and dogs, birds and small animals, to fish and reptiles – and everything in between!  With a combination of our knowledge, our passion, and support from the Our Vet and Grooming Salon team, we’re always here to talk to you about your pet’s needs.

 

Mark Peat

Macgregor Pet Care SuperCentre

583-585 Kessels Road, Macgregor QLD 4109
07 3420 2800

Mon - Wed: 8am - 5:30pm
Thurs: 8am - 7pm
Fri: 8am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 8am - 5pm
Sunday: 10am - 5pm

Christmas Trading Hours

Friday 20th December: 8am - 5:30pm

Saturday 21st December: 9am - 5pm

Sunday 22nd December: 10am - 5pm

Monday 23rd December: 8am - 5:30pm

Christmas Eve Tuesday 24th December: 8am - 5pm

Christmas Day Wednesday 25th December: CLOSED

Boxing Day Thursday 26th December: 10am - 4pm

New Year's Eve Tuesday 31st December:  8am - 5:30pm

New Year's Day Wednesday 1st January: CLOSED

Australia Day Sunday January 26th: 10am - 5pm

Australia Day Public Holiday Monday 27th January: 10am - 4pm

Our Vet Macgregor

07 3420 2855

Monday - Friday: 9am - 5:30pm
Sat: 9am - 5pm
Sun: Closed
Please note Our Vet is closed on public holidays

Macgregor Dog Grooming

07 3420 2800

Mon - Thurs: 8am – 5pm
Fri: 8am - 5pm
Sat: 8am - 5pm
Sun: 10am - 5pm
Public Holidays 10am-4pm

About Best Friends

Best Friends Macgregor Reviews

New catalogue in store now!

Like Best Friends Macgregor on Facebook