Lidcombe Store | Best Friends Pet SuperCentre

Best Friends Lidcombe Pet Care Supercentre

Best Friends, The Best in Pet Care

Welcome to Best Friends Lidcombe

Best Friends is unlike any pet store in Sydney! We have an in-store Our Vet clinic, a professional Grooming Salon and Puppy Pre-School, as well as a huge range of everything pets need and love!

Join the VIP Pet Care Club to find our more, and get a $10 voucher to spend on your pet! Limited time only.

Lidcombe Pet Care SuperCentre

Best Friends Lidcombe Shopping Centre 92 Parramatta Rd Lidcombe NSW 2141
02 8758 9100
 
Normal Trading Hours
Monday - Wednesday: 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday: 9am - 9pm
Friday: 9am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 10am - 5pm
 
Christmas Trading Hours
Friday 20th December: 9am - 6pm
Saturday 21st December: 9am - 7pm
Sunday 22nd December: 9am - 7pm
Monday 23rd December: 9am - 7pm
Christmas Eve Tuesday 24th December: 8am - 5pm
Christmas Day Wednesday 25th December: CLOSED
Boxing Day Thursday 26th December: 10am - 4pm
New Year's Eve Tuesday 31st December:  8am - 5pm
New Year's Day Wednesday 1st January: CLOSED
Australia Day Sunday January 26th: 10am - 5pm
Australia Day Public Holiday Monday 27th January: 10am - 4pm

Our Vet Lidcombe

02 8758 9155

Our Vet trading hours
Monday - Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sun: 10am – 4pm*
*Nurse advice ONLY on Sundays
Please note Our Vet is closed on public holidays

Lidcombe Dog Grooming

02 8758 9100

Monday - Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday               10am - 4pm

About Best Friends

New catalogue in store now!

Like Best Friends Lidcombe on Facebook