Kawana Store | Best Friends Pet SuperCentre

Best Friends Kawana Pet Care Supercentre

Best Friends, The Best in Pet Care

Welcome to Best Friends Kawana

At Best Friends in Kawana, we have been helping local Minyama and Sunshine Coast pet parents care for their pets since opening in 2010.  Our customers love our huge range of pet products, food and accessories, as well as services like our 7 day Grooming Salon, Puppy Pre-School, and full-service veterinary clinic Our Vet.  We’re local pet lovers ourselves and love all pets of all shapes and sizes!  We look forward to seeing you and your pets soon!

Kawana Pet Care SuperCentre

Shop 14-16 Minyama Place, Cnr Kensington Drive & Nicklin Way, Minyama QLD 4575
(07) 5478 1088

Regular Trading Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30am - 6pm
Sat: 8:30am - 5pm
Sun: 9am - 5pm

Christmas Trading Hours

Friday 20th December: 8:30am - 6pm

Saturday 21st December: 8:30am - 5pm

Sunday 22nd December: 9am - 5pm

Monday 23rd December: 8:30am - 6pm

Christmas Eve Tuesday 24th December: 8:30am - 5pm

Christmas Day Wednesday 25th December: CLOSED

Boxing Day Thursday 26th December: 10am - 4pm

New Year's Eve Tuesday 31st December:  8:30am - 5pm

New Year's Day Wednesday 1st January: CLOSED

Australia Day Sunday January 26th: 8:30am - 5pm

Australia Day Public Holiday Monday 27th January: 10am - 4pm

Our Vet Kawana

(07) 5478 0822

Mon - Fri 8:30am to 6pm
Sat 8:30am to 5pm
Sun: 10am – 4pm
Please note Our Vet is closed on public holidays

 

Kawana Dog Grooming

(07) 5478 1088

Mon - Sat: 8:30am - 5pm
Sun: 9am - 5pm
Grooming is closed on public holidays

Best Friends Kawana Waters Reviews

About Best Friends

New catalogue in store now!

Like Best Friends Kawana on Facebook