Browns Plains Store | Best Friends Pet SuperCentre

Best Friends Browns Plains Pet Care Supercentre

Best Friends, The Best in Pet Care

Welcome to Best Friends Browns Plains

Welcome to Best Friends Browns Plains!

 

 

Troy

Browns Plains Pet Care SuperCentre

3 Commerce Drive, Browns Plains, Queensland 4118
07 3086 6300

Normal trading hours 
Monday - Wednesday: 8.30am - 6pm
Thursday: 8.30am - 7pm
Friday: 8:30am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 9am - 5pm

Christmas Trading Hours

Friday 20th December: 8:30am - 6pm

Saturday 21st December: 9am - 5pm

Sunday 22nd December: 9am - 5pm

Monday 23rd December: 8am - 6pm

Christmas Eve Tuesday 24th December: 8am - 5:30pm

Christmas Day Wednesday 25th December: CLOSED

Boxing Day Thursday 26th December: 9am - 4pm

New Year's Eve Tuesday 31st December:  8:30am - 5:30pm

New Year's Day Wednesday 1st January: 10am - 4pm

Australia Day Sunday January 26th: 9am - 4pm

Australia Day Public Holiday Monday 27th January: 10am - 4pm

Our Vet Browns Plains

07 3086 6355

Monday - Thursday: 9am - 6pm
Friday: 8am - 9pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sun: 10 – 4*
*Nurse advice ONLY on Sundays
Please note Our Vet is closed on public holidays

Browns Plains Dog Grooming

07 3086 6300

Public Holiday Monday 12th August – 10am to 4pm

Monday - Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 9am - 4.30pm
Grooming is closed on public holidays

About Best Friends

Dog grooming: more than just fur looks!

Socialising your puppy with other dogs

New catalogue in store now!

Like Best Friends Browns Plains on Facebook